Executive Team

Following Board Members are the Honorary Member of the organization. They are known as Executive Committee.

Albard David Dhali


Shikha Dey

Vice Chairman

Jonathan Gomes


Sumitra Nokrek


Martin Animesh Byapari


Management  Team

Following members are the senior employee of the organization. They are the responsible group to function all programs of the organization.

Martin Animesh Byapari

Country Manager

James Dilip Dhaki

Admin & HR Manager

Albert Somir Rebario

Accounts Manager

Charles Jewel Biswas

Program Coordinator

PEPCO Group School of HOPE

Lipika Barui

Program Coordinator

Soham for All Centre of HOPE 

Edward Evens Marak

Program Coordinator

Industrial Centre of HOPE Ashulia